First blog post

Thanks for stopping by. My search for a pet has not been as easy as I thought but I have had fun and often hilarious adventures on my journey so I’m going to start documenting it. You are welcome…

The thoughts of Miss Evie

This is a space where I can share my domme thoughts with potential pets and anyone interested. I often have day dreams of past adventures and ideas on what I would like to do with the right toy…

Author: Thoughts of Miss Evie

I'm a beautiful 40 year old black woman who enjoys teasing men & loves to be licked. Its been a few years since I've had a submissive male as a pet and I miss the dynamic. Most of the potential ones I've met have been inadequate for my needs or just not the right fit, but I've enjoyed every minute of the search....

2 thoughts on “First blog post”

Leave a Reply

