I want him and he knows it

Yet we’ve never touched or even met physically. I just know there’s something there. I don’t hide anything from him about my search as I wait for our inevitable, yet he still wants to be mine. How intoxicating to meet someone that understands themselves and is aware enough to enjoy the thought of giving another control. This doesn’t make you weak or less than in my eyes as so many subs seem to think. Quite the contrary, In fact if we can’t build a friendship from it and enjoy each others company I’m likely to get bored rather quickly. It’s also more fun when my mood changes and you are reminded of your place. *smiles*

That’s the kind of toy I want. An independent spirit that willingly offers up a part of themselves they seldom share with others. Something that’s ours alone and can not be easily explained or categorised. We make our own rules.

Author: Thoughts of Miss Evie

I'm a beautiful 40 year old black woman who enjoys teasing men & loves to be licked. Its been a few years since I've had a submissive male as a pet and I miss the dynamic. Most of the potential ones I've met have been inadequate for my needs or just not the right fit, but I've enjoyed every minute of the search....

Leave a Reply

