The secret ingredient

There’s a lollipop in your bag and you’re not a sweet tooth kinda guy but I did say I’d put in a treat for you. Its getting to that time if day at work where you could use a pick me up.

Last night was different somehow. You were laid flat on the floor and although blindfolded your hands were left untied. I told you they would remain so, if you kept them at your sides. I know it wasn’t easy for you being so close to everything you love & unable to touch, but like the dutiful servant, you obeyed. 

Come to think of it there was the sound of plastic being unwrapped but you thought nothing of it at the time as I was making warm puddles on your torso. Anyway you told yourself earlier this week that you were not going to be jealous of my toys, even if they get to be in places you belong. Actually it was also pretty sticky but you were too busy trying not to let all the blood rush to your head to think anything of it, as I rubbed my titties in your face and played.

You inspect the item more closely recalling the events of the night before. It has been tampered with and resealed. When you unwrap it the scent of me is mixed with choccovanilla. Just like I tasted on your tongue but not as intense. You resist the urge to sniff the sweet, but lick the wrapper. Waste not, want not! 

‘I thought you didn’t like hard candy?’ one of your colleagues ask responding to your contagious smile. ‘I dont’ you reply ‘but this one has a secret ingredient’

Author: Thoughts of Miss Evie

I'm a beautiful 40 year old black woman who enjoys teasing men & loves to be licked. Its been a few years since I've had a submissive male as a pet and I miss the dynamic. Most of the potential ones I've met have been inadequate for my needs or just not the right fit, but I've enjoyed every minute of the search....

Leave a Reply

