I want to hear your desire

I want to make your face wet but only after I hear you moan. Take off all your clothes. I want to tie one of your hands to the post and tie your legs together at the ankles. Standing there with your limited freedom and willing smile makes me wet. I knew this shocking pink body stocking would make a great tease tool. It looks so pretty with my boots. I stand inches  from those lovely lips, stroke your chest and watch your cock twitch in response to my touch. I take your free hand and use it to play with my nipples. ‘Would you like to taste me puppy?’ You raise your head to look into my eyes. ‘So very much’.

I’ve been teasing you for some time now bringing you so close but not allowing you to release. You’ve crossed over from a frustrated  acceptance of your place to a desperate need to fulfill the desire to please me, taste me, feel my wetness dripping on  your tongue. Remind me why you are my favourite toy.

I guide your hand to my thighs they are soft and a little wet. You forget yourself for a moment and raise it up towards my pussy. I slap your face. Hard. ‘Sorry Miss, it’s just you’ve never teased me this long before. It’s beginning to hurt.’

‘Well I wouldn’t want to break my new toy but I haven’t got what I want yet naughty one. You want me to be happy don’t you?’

You look to the ground.’It is my role to do what I can to satisfy you’. ‘That’s right fuckface, you know I appreciate your every demonstration of submission to me’. I guide your hand to the source of my wetness tracing  the lips with your fingers, listening to you breathing deepen. Your rock hard cock aching for release.

I rub your shiny slippery fingers on my nipples through the fishnet material then guide your head to it. I love the way you suck and lick them, makes my pussy pulse.  Using your cock tip to slide over and around my clit makes you moan. I’m so aroused we can hear  the juices as I slap your cock against my pussy. 

‘I’m so close to the edge I’m teetering over Miss, please.’ Your precum. is dripping over my hand. I let go and wipe your mess on your face. ‘Lick my fingers clean’ Watching you I notice you’re still dripping and it’s landing on my lovely boots. ‘You’ve got to clean this mess too you horny slut.’

As you lick my boots clean with your cute little arse in the air I can’t help but touch my soaking wetness. ‘Bring your mouth here’. I hold myself open to you with one hand and guide your head  with the other. Then I step back. You move forward as far as the rope will let you, forgetting your arm is still tied up and it pulls you back slightly. You almost lose your balance. Good Job you are already on your knees ! I love watching you strain against the ropes prepared to take a little pain just for a taste…

‘Suck my clit like I showed you. I’m going to cum on your face’. You certainly have been paying attention in our sessions I can feel the tongue lapping away as you take me into that delicious mouth. I slide myself over your face soaking it. Fuck that feels good. I love the way you moan with every sip.

Author: Thoughts of Miss Evie

I'm a beautiful 40 year old black woman who enjoys teasing men & loves to be licked. Its been a few years since I've had a submissive male as a pet and I miss the dynamic. Most of the potential ones I've met have been inadequate for my needs or just not the right fit, but I've enjoyed every minute of the search....

Leave a Reply

