Sometimes a girl needs a snack 

Today I just want to take what I need so I can get on with the rest of my day without distractions. I know you’re home so I make my way over. The length of the journey does nothing to ebb my hunger


I knock on your door and you answer so immediately that it’s clear you must have been waiting. I kiss you full on the lips and lower you to the  ground. Once you are laying on the floor I raise your arms over your head and tie them with my scarf. You look up at me and smile silently. I spit on your face as I raise my skirt, then lower my sopping pussy onto it. I know you are struggling to breathe right now, suffocating in juice and flesh, but your cock is bursting and I know you love to be used like the toy you seek to be. ‘I’m not going to touch that cock of yours. It’s your mouth I need.’ I sit on your chest so I can see your face covered in deliciously sweet honey. You struggle to open your eyes. ‘I think you better keep them closed fuckface I’m not finished’.

I slide easily over your mouth and enjoy the sensation of your nose tickling my clit. ‘Open your mouth and stick out your tongue’. It’s so very hot when you obey. A look of confusion & excitement. I hold you down by your hair as I explode into your mouth pulsing on your tongue. Fuck that felt good. I pull down my skirt and go the bathroom to wash my hands and freshen up.

‘I feel so much better, bye’. 

You are still laying on the floor, lost in your thoughts as I close the door. 

Author: Thoughts of Miss Evie

I'm a beautiful 40 year old black woman who enjoys teasing men & loves to be licked. Its been a few years since I've had a submissive male as a pet and I miss the dynamic. Most of the potential ones I've met have been inadequate for my needs or just not the right fit, but I've enjoyed every minute of the search....

1 thought on “Sometimes a girl needs a snack ”

Leave a Reply

