My pleasure is your joy…

I guess I enjoy telling you about this side of myself because I know that you get off on the idea. Knowing that another gives me pleasure seems to make you happy and turned on. 

I am surprised at myself and the fact that when I tell you of my adventures I don’t feel guilty. Realising that I can be open with you in this manner gives me a sense of freedom I have not experienced before. 

Don’t misunderstand me you are still and will always be my favourite for so many reasons. I know that ours will be a long term arrangement. Something that allows me to define my voice in my own style. I don’t want or need to be with you all the time but I do need to know that time will be set aside for our training and you will endeavour to carry the lessons learned with you until our next encounter. This not only demonstrates your desire to be mine but also shows that you understand in order to serve you must have an idea of the character that lies inside the person you seek to submit to. 

We all have our eccentricities and just as I study you a wise sub will look for clues and ask questions in order to better maintain their role in such a dynamic. I am far from experienced in this field and these are my personal thoughts but I think it would be fair to say that I have a natural desire to sexually dominate a certain kind of man. Fewer men appreciate this quality than I thought would. Most are intimidated by it. But you seem to spark like an exception. 

The only thing is, we have to be patient and wait for the planets to align. I’m prepared to do this yet, as I said, sometimes a girl needs a snack. My small pleasures while I wait for the inevitable.

Author: Thoughts of Miss Evie

I'm a beautiful 40 year old black woman who enjoys teasing men & loves to be licked. Its been a few years since I've had a submissive male as a pet and I miss the dynamic. Most of the potential ones I've met have been inadequate for my needs or just not the right fit, but I've enjoyed every minute of the search....

Leave a Reply

