A lesson in patience 

The hungry boy was so in need, he forgot his manners.  This won’t do. Patience is not an easy skill to muster but you are going to have to find a way if you want this to continue. I am so close to actually taking you on but my time is precious so I cant afford to waste it. 

There is an element of the brat about you but I’m certain some well administered discipline will keep that in check. 

One such torment I’m beginning to think would be good for you is tying you to the bed spread eagled and bringing in another that is bigger and more experienced at their role. This will not only remind you that things can be different if I so choose but also helps you to realise there is a dynamic that needs to be maintained, plus it will keep you on your toes.

 Perhaps also a blind fold,  if you have shown you do not deserve to see how another can give me pleasure. We would ignore you as if you are just some creases and bumps on the bed. I know the perfect guy for such a thing. Polite, very handome and well built. Almost as much of a flirt as I am and a wicked sense of humour. I don’t want to make him my pet but I do want to devour him. I like the idea of laying on top of you as he enters me. You being forced to hear every moan, gasp or move we make but unable to do anything. Your sense if smell and touch heightened as your cock hardens despite yourself, the innate nature  of your need to be owned brought to the surface. 

Don’t worry I will take my time to describe every detail the next time you get too big for your boots.

Author: Thoughts of Miss Evie

I'm a beautiful 40 year old black woman who enjoys teasing men & loves to be licked. Its been a few years since I've had a submissive male as a pet and I miss the dynamic. Most of the potential ones I've met have been inadequate for my needs or just not the right fit, but I've enjoyed every minute of the search....

4 thoughts on “A lesson in patience ”

Leave a Reply

