You’re going to have to trust me…

If you want this to be more than a one time thing.  I need you obedient and docile. But not a passive victim. More a willing servant.Like a good pet dog. 

You need to make time for me and be willing to learn. I am often asked if I prefer white boys but to be honest I’m a rainbow girl. I love  all colours as long as they have a submissive streak and something about them appeals to me.  

I very much need a test subject to practise my rope work on. I don’t want to get rusty.  Right now I want you on your knees with your hand tied and your legs on a spreader bar. It will be fun for me to try out my new crop with you in this position. Something tells me its a stinger so you will have reminders for days to come. I’ll keep it within reach. Thinking about it makes me drip. Just as well I’m not wearing any panties. I bend over in front of you and rub my arse in your face. Do try to keep your balance darling if you want to cum this week. Well done for resisting the urge to taste me. Now stick your tongue as deeply as you can into me. Lets see just what a brown noser you can be. Hehehe 

Can you feel me dripping onto your chin? Good boy, keep going that feels fucking great.  I pull my cheeks open to allow you greater access. That’s what I want you to do when I decide to fuck that beautiful arse of yours. I can hear you gurgling as my thighs make your neck wet from the intensity of my juices. I grab your head and direct your movements.  What a wonderful sensation hearing you moaning into me. 

I turn around to face you and grab my riding crop. Three sharp strikes on your cheeks. Two on the left and one on the right. Watching the colour change on your skin and the sound of your breath taken in sharply makes me melt. You take it for me, I’ve  known you’ve wanted me for some time but hesitated because I value our friendship and have not shared this side of myself with many people.

‘Are you sure you want this?’ I ask.

‘More than anything Miss’ you reply staring into my eyes.

I smile and slap your face. 

‘I don’t remember saying you could look at me. You’re going to have to learn a new role in this context. One you are clearly not used to. But that will change over time. As will you. 

Author: Thoughts of Miss Evie

I'm a beautiful 40 year old black woman who enjoys teasing men & loves to be licked. Its been a few years since I've had a submissive male as a pet and I miss the dynamic. Most of the potential ones I've met have been inadequate for my needs or just not the right fit, but I've enjoyed every minute of the search....

3 thoughts on “You’re going to have to trust me…”

Leave a Reply

