Testing, testing 123…

Ginger root medicinal in many ways but also a great torture device. It looks innocent and unassuming but can be potent in the right hands… I love cooking with it and have always wanted to try the other option as I’m fascinated by its effect. Sore throat and colds be gone. This simple root with its heated effect really gets to work immediately so I can see how it would work well as a form of discipline…

I haven’t had time lately to search for a pet so my imagination will have to suffice. It reminds me of when I was a young girl and wanted a racing bike. All of a sudden they seemed to be bikers racing everywhere in a manner I had not noticed before. But I only wanted one in particular. Very much like my pet search…

If you were mine would you be my test subject? I could wear a white coat and get a clip board. You would make an exellent test subject. I quite like the idea of you in a patients gown with a raging hard on.

Because I’m pretty sure you would be wouldn’t you? All hard and dripping in anticipation. I think the Victorians called it figging. I’ve prepared one just the right size for you. I wonder if your internal pulsing against the root will intensify the sensation and make your dick harder. 

In fact stroke yourself for me and tell me what you feel. I know its hot. Does it radiate your whole body or just your arse. I can see from your face its somewhere between pleasure and pain. Enjoyment and discomfort. Shame and lust. You look so cute when you’re aroused and slightly embarrassed!

Time for your mouth between my legs. Leave it in lets see how much you can take….

Author: Thoughts of Miss Evie

I'm a beautiful 40 year old black woman who enjoys teasing men & loves to be licked. Its been a few years since I've had a submissive male as a pet and I miss the dynamic. Most of the potential ones I've met have been inadequate for my needs or just not the right fit, but I've enjoyed every minute of the search....

5 thoughts on “Testing, testing 123…”

  1. So you’ve never tried this? I would be curious as to how it works but don’t want to suggest it to my Queen. If she likes it and I find it unbearable–well I don’t need the aggravation. Icy hot is now a favourite of hers. If ginger root is worse…

    Liked by 1 person

      1. One needs to be careful what they wish for. She now loves the zapper, and is getting more and more into spanking. All I need is for her to develop a liking to impaling me on ginger root. Still she is getting more and more into this male chastity thing–so it’s all good. lol

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

